Privacy Policy

 

In accordance with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance of The Laws of Hong Kong, The Pathways Foundation Limited (“The Pathways Foundation” or “the Company”), collects only personal data that you, as a reader of this document, provide on yourself or your child(ren) and uses that data for the function or activity related to the purpose of the collection. All employees, consultants, advisers, volunteers, assistants, agents of the Company who view the data are bound by strict confidentiality guidelines and only those assigned to perform or manage a function or activity are permitted to view them. The Pathways Foundation will not share your personal data with third parties without your consent, but may share the information with other of the Company’s employees, consultants, advisers for smooth programme or other service provision. However, for statistical purposes, the Company tracks and collects general information to record visits to its website, which may include domain names or pages browsed.

 

Photographs, videos, audio recordings of staff, students, caregivers, volunteers, assistants may be posted on the Company’s website or included in its brochures, publications or posters, but only with the consent of each subject individual.

 

You have the right at any time to check the data on yourself or your child(ren), request edits, corrections, updates or deletions by contacting The Pathways Foundation. The Pathways Foundation will take steps to verify your identity before changing data and may charge a reasonable fee for processing your request.

 

This privacy policy may be changed without notice. You are advised to check this page from time to time for updated changes.

 

This privacy policy has been translated into Chinese. If there is a conflict between the languages, the English text will take precedence.

 

For any questions, please contact:

Executive Director

The Pathways Foundation Limited

Unit 1-3, 1/F, Island Centre, 470 Reclamation Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Hong Kong.

Tel: (852) 2870 1377

Fax: (852) 2870 1779

E-mail: info@pathways.org.hk


謝謝您對博思會通訊感興趣!
請檢查您的電子郵件收件箱以確認訂閱。

Thank you for your interest in receiving news from Pathways!
Please check your email inbox to confirm your subscription.


謝謝您對博思會通訊感興趣!
指定的電子郵件地址已訂閱,謝謝!

Thank you for your interest in receiving news from Pathways!
Your e-mail address has been added into our mailing list.

Skip to content

私隱政策

根據香港法例的個人資料(私隱)條例,博思會有限公司(「博思會」或「本公司」)僅收集您作為本文件讀者提供的關於您或您的子女的個人資料,並將該資料用於與收集目的相關的工作或活動。查看資料的公司的所有員工,顧問,義工,助理,代理商均受嚴格保密準則的約束,並且只允許被分配執行或管理工作或活動的人員查看這些資料。未經您的同意,博思會不會與第三方分享您的個人資科,但可以與公司的其他員工,顧問分享資科,令項目或其他服務順利推行或提供。不過,出於統計目的,公司會追踪並收集一般信息以記錄對其網站的訪問,其中可能包括瀏覽的域名或頁面。

工作人員、學生、照顧者、義工及助理的照片、錄像及錄音可在公司網站上發佈,也可刊登在其小冊子、刊物或海報中,但必須獲得每位相關人士的同意。

您有權隨時透過聯繫博思會查看您自己或您子女的資料,要求編輯、更正、更新或刪除。博思會將在更改資料前採取措施驗證您的身份,並可能會收取合理的費用來處理您的要求。

此私隱政策如有更改,恕不另行通知。 建議您不時查看此頁面以獲取最新更改。

此私隱政策為中文譯本,倘若有不同語文版本上出現衝突,則以英文版為準。

如有任何問題,請聯絡:

執行總監

博思會有限公司

香港九龍旺角新填地街470號海島中心一樓一至三室

電話:(852) 2870 1377

傳真:(852) 2870 1779

電郵:info@pathways.org.hk


謝謝您對博思會通訊感興趣!

請檢查您的電子郵件收件箱以確認訂閱。


謝謝您對博思會通訊感興趣!

指定的電子郵件地址已訂閱,謝謝!

Skip to content